Generic Viagra Review

Generic Viagra
4.67

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings

Write a review to help others!

truly beneficial

lokkie jacob on Jan 20 2018 4:20AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

this product was truly beneficial for me as this product not only changed my life patterns but also my partner attitude towards me. i feel like i am in a new world altogether.

immense pleasure

George thomson on Jan 20 2018 4:19AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Generic Viagra is the product that gave me immense pleasure after i used it. It changed my love-making lifestyles without any issues.

Fast delivery

Noah Davis on Jan 3 2018 11:09PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was dating my girlfriend and soon we planned to go further and under anyways i had to stand her expectations. i got GV before the expected date and did not have to delay the plan. bravo!

free offer

Alexander Martin on Jan 3 2018 11:06PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i am too delighted as on my third order i got a free sample with the ordered GV samples. This came as a bonus. Now i have long exciting days

relief at old age

James Miller on Jan 3 2018 11:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

At the age of 59 sex might sound awful but my girlfriend is far more younger than me and i had to satisfy her needs so i started taking Viagra and it gave me a feeling as if i am back in my twenties.

safe and no side effacts

Mason Williams on Jan 3 2018 10:57PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had heard about the side effects of using medicines for ED and i was a bit worried for the same . But thanks to viagra I did not faced any side effects only enjoyed the entire process

full of energy

robert williams on Jan 3 2018 10:54PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Being a man facing ED is very depressing especially when you see your partner unsatisfied. Thanks to Viagra i regained my manliness and happy to see my partner smile.

Thank you

Heena lusia on Oct 9 2017 2:48AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Had a hard time figuring, weather to Drink or to Have Sex for last Complete 6 months. It is been eight Months that I have started Facing ED Problem. Started Taking Viagra which was too expensive. Then discovered the Generic Version, it was Cheap and Worked the Same. But it did not Show any result after Consuming Alcohol. Then I was Suggested Levitra by your Agent. It works really Fine with the Alcohol. Eighty of Viagra and seventy of Levitra Makes the Best Pack for me.

Generic viagra 100mf is better for sure.

Kevin Flannery on Sep 28 2017 11:52PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was using Levitra 10mg and tried generic viagra 100mg yesterday Morning. It has been 24+ hours, and I cant believe the flow today morning so Well. While the intercourse, I was kind of not so Sure if I would go so long, as inside me I knew it was already 20+ Hours that I took the Pill.